Responsables d'équipes - Mannschaftsverantwortliche

Team-Nr.

Liga

m/f

Team

Vereinsname

Name

Vorname

Strasse

Nummer

Postfach

Plz

Ort

E-mail

Telefon

Mobile

E-Mail G.

Telefon G.

Mobile G.

Letzte Änderung

1308

2L

f

Aletsch Volley

Aletsch Volley

Zenzünen

Sophie

Dammweg

10

3904

Naters

sophie.zenzuenen@gmail.com

079 715 75 04

sophie.zenzuenen@pom.be.ch

19.06.2014 09:36

3677

4L

f

Aletsch Volley

Aletsch Volley

Schmid

Raphael

Bahnhofstrasse

4

3983

Mörel

raffi_in@mac.com

078 845 55 35

19.06.2014 09:38

5249

U17

f

Aletsch Volley

Aletsch Volley

Kummer

Jean-Claude

Furkastrasse

19

3983

Mörel-Filet

jean-claude@marcelkummerag.ch

079 366 80 93

06.06.2014 19:17

5251

U23

f

Aletsch Volley

Aletsch Volley

Kummer

Jelena

Furkastrasse

19

3983

Mörel

boskob@bluewin.ch

079 702 62 03

18.08.2014 12:10

5457

3L

m

AVGF Massongex

AVGF Massongex

Dini

David

Rue des Roncoz

51

1906

Charrat

d.side86@gmail.com

027 746 33 73

793111935

09.06.2014 08:55

5456

U17

f

AVGF Massongex

AVGF Massongex

Bruchez

Nancy

Grand-Rue

40

1890

st-maurice

nbruchez@groupemutuel.ch

079 370 52 16

09.06.2014 08:55

5433

4L

f

GOMS Volley

GOMS Volley

Zeiter

Rebecca

Lussstrasse

2

3984

Fieschertal

rebecca.zeiter@ewcom.ch

06.06.2014 19:14

5253

U23

f

Monthey

Monthey GYM

Pistre

Julien

Grand-Clos

35B

1869

Massongex

pistre.julien.jp@gmail.com

782000517

24.06.2014 17:33

1256

2L

f

STV Eyholz

STV Eyholz

Schnydrig

Corinne

Eymatt

3

3930

Visp

corinne.schnydrig@credit-suisse.com

079 793 88 69

21.06.2014 11:16

5432

U23

f

STV Eyholz

STV Eyholz

In-Albon

Petra

Oberdorfstrasse

6

3930

Eyholz

petra.in-albon@hotmail.com

079 938 53 69

06.06.2014 19:26

628

2L

f

VBC Lalden

SVKT Lalden

Imstepf

Louis

Bachstrasse

31

3931

Lalden

louis.imstepf@sunrise.ch

027 946 52 72

079 485 52 72

20.08.2014 10:16

5435

U17

f

VBC Lalden

SVKT Lalden

Imstepf

Louis

Bachstrasse

31

3931

Lalden

louis.imstepf@sunrise.ch

027 946 52 72

079 485 52 72

20.08.2014 10:16

5434

U19

f

VBC Lalden

SVKT Lalden

Karlen

Livia

Sonnenweg

3

3937

Baltschieder

livia_karlen@hotmail.com

787621580

18.07.2014 15:25

3454

2L

m

VBC Bramois M2

VBC Bramois

Schupbach

Pierre

Promenade de la Borgne

19

1967

Bramois

schupbach.vip@netplus.ch

079/511.24.54

19.06.2014 20:34

1945

3L

f

VBC Bramois

VBC Bramois

Fournier

Laura

Chemin da Oue 45

1997

Haute-Nendaz

laura_fournier@hotmail.com

17.08.2014 18:13

5475

3L

f

VBC Brig-Glis

VBC Brig-Glis

Ruffiner

Jessica

Englisch-Grussstr.

36

3904

Naters

jessi.ruffiner@bluewin.ch

027 924 11 61

079 711 31 70

26.08.2014 22:24

5437

U17

f

VBC Brig-Glis

VBC Brig-Glis

Zur Werra

Catina

Gliserallee

176

3902

Brig-Glis

czw95@hotmail.com

279467050

079 577 66 67

23.08.2014 21:21

5436

U19

f

VBC Brig-Glis

VBC Brig-Glis

Furrer-Rotzer

Brigitte

Thermalbadstrasse

81

3900

Brigerbad

furrer-k@bluewin.ch

027 946 60 01

079 205 84 83

23.08.2014 21:58

1739

3L

f

VBC Derborence

VBC Derborence

Favre

Charlène

Ch. des Écoliers 19

1963

Vétroz

charlenefavre@hotmail.com

079/7278367

19.06.2014 18:51

1738

4L

f

VBC Derborence

VBC Derborence

Germanier

Corine

Prés du Torrent 22

1964

Conthey

paco.germanier@netplus.ch

027/346 55 66

077/408 31 33

19.06.2014 18:52

5477

U19

f

VBC Derborence

VBC Derborence

Dayer

Anny

Route du Simplon

1957

Ardon

remydayer@bluewin.ch

13.08.2014 14:30

5476

U23

f

VBC Derborence

VBC Derborence

Germanier

Corine

Prés du Torrent 22

1964

Conthey

paco.germanier@netplus.ch

027/346 55 66

077/408 31 33

19.06.2014 18:52

5444

3L

m

VBC Flanthey Lens

VBC Flanthey Lens

Rouiller

Sébastien

Chemin de la Fréha

1978

Lens

sebastien.rouiller@netplus.ch

078 809 61 21

10.06.2014 20:08

5468

4L

f

VBC Flanthey Lens

VBC Flanthey Lens

Clavier

Paul

Les Devins

B10

3963

Crans-Montana

poloanne@netplus.ch

079 342 64 60

13.06.2014 11:48

5445

U19

f

VBC Flanthey Lens

VBC Flanthey Lens

Rey

Guillaume

Chemin du Grand-Bisse

1977

Icogne

guillaumeguix.rey@gmail.com

027 483 54 61

079 944 67 94

06.06.2014 20:54

47

1L

m

VBC Fully

VBC Fully

Gay

Laurent

Ch. de Goilly

1926

Fully

glaurent@windowslive.com

076 380 30 64

10.07.2014 13:56

4175

2L

f

VBC Fully

VBC Fully

Taramarcaz

Aurélie

Rue Bayard

47

1926

Fully

taramarcaza@mycable.ch

079 587 30 82

23.06.2014 08:13

5420

2L

m

VBC Fully

VBC Fully

Cajeux

Lionel

Rte de Mazembre

53

1926

Fully

president@vbcfully.ch

079 339 25 82

13.06.2014 10:46

5417

3L

f

VBC Fully

VBC Fully

Touillet

Renaud

Rue du Parc

6

1950

Sion

renaud@rto-web.net

792538602

06.06.2014 20:41

5422

3L

m

VBC Fully

VBC Fully

Thétaz

Jonas

Batterie Morthey

341

1911

Ovronnaz

jonasthetaz@gmail.com

06.06.2014 21:01

5419

U17

f

VBC Fully

VBC Fully

Roduit

Karen

Ch. du Levant

12

1926

Fully

karen.roduit@bluewin.ch

027 746 38 17

079 594 16 33

06.06.2014 20:54

5418

U23

f

VBC Fully

VBC Fully

Beney

Zoé

Rte de Martigny

37

1926

Fully

beney.zoe@gmail.com

027 746 41 18

079 895 11 69

24.06.2014 08:31

1133

1L

m

VBC Herren Oberwallis

VBC Herren Oberwallis

Schmocker

Mario

Furkastrasse

17

3900

Brig

mario.schmocker@bluewin.ch

076 510 86 31

24.06.2014 16:57

5159

3L

m

VBC Herren Oberwallis

VBC Herren Oberwallis

Schmocker

Mario

Furkastrasse

17

3900

Brig

mario.schmocker@bluewin.ch

076 510 86 31

24.06.2014 16:57

5425

U17

f

VBC Herren Oberwallis

VBC Herren Oberwallis

Schmocker

Mario

Furkastrasse

17

3900

Brig

mario.schmocker@bluewin.ch

076 510 86 31

24.06.2014 16:57

4103

1L

f

Vatel VBC Martigny

VBC Martigny

Canta

David

Rue Principale

38

1902

Evionnaz

davidcanta@bluewin.ch

079 605 12 81

05.06.2014 08:24

5449

2L

f

VBC Martigny

VBC Martigny

Dondainaz

Patrick

Route de Vissigen

79

1950

Sion

pat.don@mycable.ch

079 294 45 27

09.06.2014 16:45

3091

2L

m

VBC Martigny

VBC Martigny

Dondainaz

Patrick

Route de Vissigen

79

1950

Sion

pat.don@mycable.ch

079 294 45 27

09.06.2014 16:45

5423

4L

f

VBC Martigny

VBC Martigny

Ranno

Katia

Rue Du carré

1

1926

Fully

katia.Ranno@bluewin.ch

795019190

11.06.2014 16:03

5446

U17

f

VBC Martigny a

VBC Martigny

Brunaud

Marc

route Col des Planches

27

1927

Chemin-Dessus

marc.brunaud@free.fr

798180364

11.06.2014 16:03

5447

U17

f

VBC Martigny b

VBC Martigny

Dondainaz

Patrick

Route de Vissigen

79

1950

Sion

pat.don@mycable.ch

079 294 45 27

09.06.2014 16:45

5443

U19

f

VBC Martigny

VBC Martigny

Rouvinez

Danièle

Route de Mura

37

3960

Sierre

daniele-genoud@hotmail.fr

774591592

11.06.2014 16:03

5250

U23

f

VBC Martigny

VBC Martigny

Gay

Laurent

Ch. de Goilly

1926

Fully

glaurent@windowslive.com

076 380 30 64

10.07.2014 13:56

962

3L

f

VBC Nendaz Printze

VBC Nendaz Printze

Bornet

Colette

Rue du Vieux Village

64

1967

Bramois

coulis13@bluemail.ch

078/665 62 42

07.08.2014 21:04

5481

4L

f

VBC Nendaz Printze

VBC Nendaz Printze

Fournier

Sarah

Rue de la Biolette

24

1996

Basse-Nendaz

sarah.fournier.1994@hotmail.com

079/196.11.46

26.08.2014 11:56

5483

U17

f

VBC Nendaz Printze

VBC Nendaz Printze

Guntern

Anne

Rte de Nendaz

809

1997

Haute-Nendaz

027 288 30 25

079 388 97 05

14.07.2014 16:26

5482

U19

f

VBC Nendaz Printze

VBC Nendaz Printze

Bornet

Catherine

Ch. du Cerisier 80

1997

Haute-Nendaz

cbornet@photoglob.ch

027/288 52 83

079/657 95 43

027 288 32 69

11.07.2014 10:56

5252

U23

f

VBC Nendaz Printze

VBC Nendaz Printze

Bornet

Catherine

Ch. du Cerisier 80

1997

Haute-Nendaz

cbornet@photoglob.ch

027/288 52 83

079/657 95 43

027 288 32 69

11.07.2014 10:56

4520

4L

f

VBC Port-Valais

VBC Port-Valais

Amiguet

Vincent

Rue de Savoie

23

1896

Vouvry

amivin@bluewin.ch

797746206

18.08.2014 11:10

653

3L

f

VBC Raron

VBC Raron

Truffer

Caroline

Brückenweg

10

3930

Visp

caroline_tscherrig@hotmail.com

079 579 70 69

20.08.2014 10:48

5431

U17

f

VBC Raron

VBC Raron

Imhof

Katja

Rundeyaweg

3942

Raron

katja.imhof@hotmail.com

796469342

28.08.2014 20:47

5430

U19

f

VBC Raron

VBC Raron

Schmid

Lara

Bahnhofstrasse

6

3942

Raron

schmidlarar@hotmail.com

079 282 44 15

28.08.2014 20:53

5427

U23

f

VBC Raron

VBC Raron

Troger

Lena

Güfra

3942

Raron

lena.troger@gym.spiritus.ch

279343844

20.08.2014 10:55

5474

4L

f

VBC Ried-Brig

VBC Ried-Brig

Chastonay

Urban

Simplonstrasse

113

3911

Ried-Brig

urban.chastonay@sunrise.ch

18.06.2014 09:33

5458

U17

f

VBC Ried-Brig

VBC Ried-Brig

Borter

Barbara

Lowinerstrasse

75

3911

Ried-Brig

info@ski-valais.ch

09.06.2014 18:35

5473

U19

f

VBC Ried-Brig

VBC Ried-Brig

Paris

Nicole

Simplonstrasse

97

3911

Ried-Brig

nicole.luzia.paris@gmail.com

078 604 03 00

nicole.paris@raiffeisen.ch

30.08.2014 10:15

3168

2L

f

VBC Saviese Olympia

VBC Saviese Olympia

Dupont-Cina

Ursi

Mory

3

3970

Salgesch

ursidupontcina@gmail.com

027 456 11 94

078 673 20 41

22.06.2014 11:03

5438

U19

f

VBC Saviese Olympia

VBC Saviese Olympia

Cina

Sylvie

KIareistrasse

3

3970

Salgesch

sylvie.cina@bluewin.ch

079 472 26 15

25.06.2014 10:36

5126

1L

m

VBC Saxon

VBC Saxon

Revaz

Julien

Avenue des Comtes de Savoie

232

1913

Saillon

julien.revaz@gmail.com

079 353 30 48

02.06.2014 10:48

5442

4L

f

VBC Saxon

VBC Saxon

Mangia

Joséphine

Chemin de Pro de Narre

13

1907

Saxon

abygaelle@netplus.ch

076 347 72 85

076 347 72 85

06.06.2014 20:50

1489

3L

f

VBC Sierre

VBC Sierre

Berclaz

Sylvie

Ch. des Pruniers

12

3960

Sierre

sylvie.berclaz@gmail.com

27.08.2014 20:30

4579

U17

f

VBC Sierre

VBC Sierre

Schwery

Carole

Rue des Vergers

28

1958

St-Léonard

carole1_schwery@hotmail.com

22.06.2014 20:36

4578

U23

f

VBC Sierre

VBC Sierre

Rudaz

Jessica

Rue de Mura

28

3960

Muraz/Sierre

jessmuller84@hotmail.com

079 384 35 62

22.06.2014 20:35

55

1L

f

VBC Sion

VBC Sion

Cina

Melanie

Rue du Vieux-Moulin

35

1950

Sion

mela_cina@hotmail.com

076 498 03 01

melanie.cina@raiffeisen.ch

25.08.2014 06:03

5441

2L

f

VBC Sion

VBC Sion

Moustache

Danny

rue de Zanio

26

1971

Grimisuat

moustache672@hotmail.com

078 625 58 63

25.08.2014 06:04

5467

2L

m

VBC Sion

VBC Sion

Cina

Melanie

Rue du Vieux-Moulin

35

1950

Sion

mela_cina@hotmail.com

076 498 03 01

melanie.cina@raiffeisen.ch

25.08.2014 06:03

5439

3L

f

VBC Sion

VBC Sion

Burgener

Sarah

Rue de Savièse

13

1950

Sion

bosa_4@hotmail.com

25.08.2014 06:00

5440

3L

m

VBC Sion

VBC Sion

Moustache

Danny

rue de Zanio

26

1971

Grimisuat

moustache672@hotmail.com

078 625 58 63

25.08.2014 06:04

5256

U23

f

Sion

VBC Sion

De Paiva

José

rue de la Millière

38

1963

Vétroz

jose.depaiva@bluewin.ch

25.08.2014 06:01

1250

4L

f

VBC ST. Niklaus

VBC St. Niklaus

Truffer

Melanie

Gliserallee

13

3902

Glis

truffer_melanie@hotmail.com

793421449

22.06.2014 19:35

5429

U17

f

VBC St. Niklaus

VBC St. Niklaus

Schnidrig

Jacqueline

Eye 27

3924

St. Niklaus

jacqueline.sch@bluewin.ch

787273449

06.06.2014 19:16

5428

U19

f

VBC St. Niklaus

VBC St. Niklaus

Schnidrig

Jacqueline

Eye 27

3924

St. Niklaus

jacqueline.sch@bluewin.ch

787273449

06.06.2014 19:16

1827

1L

f

VBC Visp

VBC Visp

Leiggener

Barbara

Hothenn

.

3938

Ausserberg

barbara.leiggener@yahoo.de

076 560 53 03

barbara.leiggener@yahoo.de

23.06.2014 13:48

4494

2L

f

VBC Visp

VBC Visp

Williner

Angela

Birkenweg

8

3930

Visp

angela.williner@bluemail.ch

078 876 64 22

22.07.2014 07:57

4495

3L

f

VBC Visp

VBC Visp

Julen

Michèle

Sandstrasse

6

3930

Visp

michele.julen@me.com

079 795 92 14

23.07.2014 11:57

5479

U17

f

VBC Visp Catwoman

VBC Visp

Berchtold

Christian

Klosiweg

2

3904

Naters

christian.berchtold@ultraweb.ch

+41 27 924 25 92

+41 79 278 14 41

christian.berchtold@lonza.com

027 948 64 57

01.09.2014 19:59

5480

U17

f

VBC Visp Superwoman

VBC Visp

Stöpfer

Sarah

Kleegärtenstrasse

28

3930

Visp

sarah_stoepfer@hotmail.com

792744718

16.05.2014 13:21